Flowers for Days

Last year in my garden, I had 2 marigold plants. That’s all I had for flowers. It kind of made me sad. So this year I decided to go all out on the flowers. (not actually)  I had a box of 1000 zinnias, marigolds And shasta daisies along with a bunch of other random seeds (bachelor buttons, yarrow, cosmos, etc)
Unfortunately, the weeds sort of took over a lot of where I had planted them. Or so I thought. I started weeding the area and discovered Tons of zinnias! There’s a few bachelor button plants, some cosmos, and some yarrow and likely (hopefully) a few other plants yet to come up. Not the best turn out, but I am not complaining. 
IMG_9226 IMG_9227 IMG_9228 IMG_9229 IMG_9230 IMG_9231 IMG_9233 IMG_9234 IMG_9236 IMG_9239

Leave a Reply

