Di-Gize Essential Oil

Di-Gize oil is definitely a “must have” oil. I had been meaning to order it for Quite the while, but never had. I ordered it for while we were gone back home. And when we were back home, a bunch of us got sick. Thankfully my mom had some Di-Gize (actually, Di-Tone as that’s what it used to be called and she has an old old bottle) which helped me! I put some drops on my stomach, along with some peppermint, and sipped peppermint water basically for a few days. (out of 11 of us, 4 of us got sick on one day…I avoided it!!)
This oil is best used for an upset stomach. If I eat too much, or too quickly, or just have a stomachache due to a bug or not, I put a few drops on my stomach and nearly Instantly I feel better!
It is a blend consisting of:
Tarragon, ginger, peppermint, juniper, fennel, lemongrass, anise and patchouli.
Growing up, I HATED the smell of this oil, and sort of still do. Well, it just smells like ‘sick’ because we only ever use it when we were sick! Despite my dislike for the smell, I would still use it because I knew back then that it indeed helped me feel better!

Recently, Young Living has added Di-Gize and Sacred Frankincense to the Everyday Oils Collection ($150 when purchased to sign up, and that includes a diffuser, 10 oil samplers, 2 NingXia Red samples, and the 10 oils in the Everyday Oil set) in replace of Purification and Frankincense. This is on just for the next two weeks. If you are interested in signing up, send me an email jn13smith @gmail.com because that is a great deal, and that Di-Gize oil makes it even more worth it! (And so does the Sacred Frankincense, but I personally rarely rarely use the Frankincenses so don’t know the uses as much, BUT it is fairly pricey!)

5f2f9a36e1a408924d2a7041c05fa729

Leave a Reply

